Seven things that inspire me to write


The Jenny Mac Book Blog

On Friday I mentioned that I was having trouble with writer’s block, so a fellow blogger commented on my post it’s Friday. She said that she came up with a post that she wanted to pass on to other bloggers; it was about writing things that you love that inspires you to write. Naturally I said that I would try it, so here we go.

I was able to come up with seven things.

1 Books

If I read a good book it sets my imagination loose.

2 Movies

When I watch a movie especially movies with a lot of action or gadgets it helps me come with new ideas for my second Jenny Mac book; which I absolutely love.

3 Inspirational stories

When I hear a story that is so inspirational it inspires me to write blogs post about it.

4 Music

I am songwriter so in order for…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

